Databases \ Browse \ F

? Here's some help text.
27 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectF1000

F1000Prime is a reviewing and publishing resource designed to keep life science and clinical researchers informed of the latest high impact research.

View Me » Direct ConnectFactiva

Global news, business news, company news and industry information content.
Contains: Company information E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectFāgogo : Fables from Samoa

A selection of fables in Samoan from a large collection recorded in Samoa in the 1960s by Professor Richard Moyle as part of a survey of traditional forms of music.
Contains: Audio

View Me » Direct ConnectFamilies & Society Collection (Informit)

Australasian publications on family matters, marriage, children and parenting, family law, social services, and public welfare.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectFAMILY: Australian Family & Society Abstracts

Australian writing and research on the legal, sociological, psychological, economic and demographic situation of Australian children and adults.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectFAMILY-ATSIS

Australian Family & Society Abstracts - Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset (FAMILY- ATSIS), produced by the Australian Institute of Family Studies, is a subset of the FAMILY database.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectFenton's Important Judgments

Important Judgments delivered in the Compensation Court and Native Land Court 1866 to 1879 and Native Custom and Law Affecting Native Land.

View Me » Direct ConnectFIAF International Index to Film Periodicals

An index of articles published in academic and popular film journals.

View Me » Direct ConnectFilm Index International

An international film and person index that contains references to articles on films and film-makers.

View Me » Direct ConnectFilm Literature Index

An international index of scholarly and popular film and television journals.

View Me » Direct ConnectFilmakers Library Online

Videos of over 1,000 contemporary documentary films (with transcripts) on a wide range of subjects.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectFinancial Times Historical Archive

Facsimile copies of each issue of the Financial Times from 1888-2010.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectFind New Zealand Artists

Directory of New Zealand artists, prepared by the Auckland Art Gallery and the Christchurch Art Gallery.

View Me » Direct ConnectfindNZarticles

Index of New Zealand periodicals and newspapers.

View Me »Fine Arts Journal Index (New Zealand Art Journal Index)

New Zealand Art Journal Index has been replaced by INZART: Index to New Zealand Art.

View Me »Fine Arts Press Cuttings Index (New Zealand Art Press Cuttings Index)

New Zealand Art Press Cuttings Index has been replaced by INZART: Index to New Zealand Art.

View Me » Direct ConnectFirst World War

Primary source documents focusing on the lives and experiences of men and women during the First World War.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts Images

View Me » Direct ConnectFirstSearch

A commercial service produced by OCLC in the United States, which comprises a number of databases, including WorldCat.

View Me »Fitch Connect

Credit research, credit ratings, macroeconomic and financial fundamental data, country risk research and indices, industry research, Financial Implied Ratings, and a curated news service.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectFNQ - Far North Queensland Collection

Covers indigenous issues, local history, environment, eco-tourism, and biographies of Far North Queensland.

View Me » Direct ConnectFOODnetBASE

A food research reference collection from CRC Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectForeign Office Files For China, 1919-1980

British Foreign Office papers dealing with China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan during the period 1919-1980.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts

View Me » Direct ConnectFORENSICnetBASE

More than 60 books on forensic science, criminal justice and the law published by CRC Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectFrantext - Base Textuelle Frantext

Searchable corpus of French literary texts.

View Me » Direct ConnectFSTA: Food Science and Technology Abstracts

Bibliographic information and abstracts from the international literature on food science, food technology and human nutrition.
Contains: Abstracts
27 Databases found | Top of page