Databases \ Browse \ A

? Here's some help text.
13 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectAHRR - Australian Historic Records Register

A list of paper-based records held in private hands in Australia dating from settlement to 1988.

View Me » Direct ConnectAmerica: History and Life

US and Canadian history, culture, government, political science and current affairs from prehistory to the present.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAnthropology Online

An extensive collection of books, field notes and other printed material on human behaviour.

View Me » Direct ConnectAnthropology Photographic Archive

A selection of digitised images from the Department of Anthropology Photographic Archive at the University of Auckland.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectAnthropology Plus

Covers journal articles, chapters in edited books, and essays in anthropology and archaeology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAnthroSource

Contains current and archived issues of American Anthropological Association journals, newsletters and bulletins.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA PsycInfo

Major international index of psychology books, journal articles, book reviews and book chapters.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAPAIS - Australian Public Affairs Information Service

Indexes articles on Australian political, economic, legal, social and cultural affairs.

View Me » Direct ConnectArt and Archaeology Technical Abstracts

Abstracts of literature related to the preservation and conservation of material cultural heritage.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectArt Full Text

Comprehensive coverage of fine, decorative and commercial art, and photography, film and architecture.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArtstor

Digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities and sciences, with contributions from museums, photographers, photo archives, and artists and artists' estates all over the world.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralian Heritage Bibliography

Australia's natural and cultural environment.

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralian Heritage Bibliography - ATSIS

Australia's natural and cultural environment records that specifically relate to the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.
13 Databases found | Top of page

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects