Databases \ Browse \ A

? Here's some help text.
9 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Premier

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals in social sciences, arts and literature, engineering, general science, multicultural studies and many more areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAko Aotearoa Knowledge Centre

A comprehensive source of information on recent tertiary education research and implementation projects, currently being conducted in New Zealand (2006 onwards).

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text)

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPO Analysis & Policy Observatory

APO is an open access evidence platform, making public policy research and resources accessible and useable.

View Me » Direct ConnectArchive of Māori and Pacific Sound

A collection of aural research relating to Melanesia and the Pacific.
Contains: Audio

View Me » Direct ConnectArchives Unbound

Historical documents on 19th and 20th century events and topics.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts

View Me » Direct ConnectArt History Image Database

Images used for teaching and learning in the Art History Department.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectAsia-Studies Full-Text Online

Reports published by APEC and leading research institutes.

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers
9 Databases found

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects