Databases \ Browse \ N

? Here's some help text.
10 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectNational Index to Chinese Newspapers & Periodicals

NICNP, created by the Shanghai Library, indexes around 18,000 newspaper and periodical titles containing over 30 million entries published in mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan with coverage from 1833.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Electronic Text Collection

Significant New Zealand and Pacific Island texts and materials held by Victoria University of Wellington Library.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Geographic Archive

Full content of the New Zealand Geographic and additional material including video and audio clips.
Contains: Audio E-Journals Images Video

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand History Collection

New Zealand history e-books published by Bridget Williams Books (BWB).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Index

Comprises eight indexes of New Zealand newspapers, magazines and journals.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectNewzindex

An index with abstracts of articles from many New Zealand news, business and industry magazines.
Contains: Abstracts Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNineteenth Century Collections Online

Extensive collection of primary source material from the long 19th century, 1789-1914.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-books Geospatial data Images

View Me » Direct ConnectNineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue

Index of works in English or translated from English printed in Britain, its colonies or the USA between 1801-1919.

View Me » Direct ConnectNiupepa: Māori Newspapers Digital Collection

Māori newspapers from 1842-1933.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNorth China Herald

The North China herald and Supreme Court and consular gazette was published in Shanghai, 1850-1940.
Contains: Newspapers
10 Databases found