Databases \ Browse \ D

? Here's some help text.
9 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectDaily Mail Historical Archive, 1896-2004

Each issue of the British Daily Mail from its inception in 1896 to the end of 2004.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectDe Gruyter Books

Books published by De Gruyter on all subjects.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectDefining Gender, 1450-1910

Primary sources relating to gender studies with thematic essays relating directly to the source material.

View Me » Direct ConnectDictionary of Irish Biography

Documents the lives of Irish men and women who made a significant contribution in Ireland and abroad, as well as those born overseas who had noteworthy careers in Ireland.
Contains: Biographies

View Me » Direct ConnectDictionary of Old English Corpus

A searchable online database consisting of at least one copy of every surviving Old English text.

View Me » Direct ConnectDigital National Security Archive

Government documents from the US National Security Archive, including declassified documents relating to US policy decisions from 1945 to the 21st century.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts

View Me » Direct ConnectDigitalNZ

A gateway to digital collections from various New Zealand libraries, galleries, museums, government departments and private collections.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectDocuments on British Policy Overseas

Primary source documents from the Foreign and Commonwealth Office on British diplomacy during the 20th century.
9 Databases found