Databases \ Browse \ C

? Here's some help text.
9 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectC19, Nineteenth Century Index

Indexes and various finding aids for books, periodicals, official publications, newspapers and archives.

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Proceedings of Conferences Full-text Database

A collection of 21,000 conference proceedings.
Contains: Conference papers

View Me » Direct ConnectChina, America and the Pacific

Archival material connected to the trading and cultural relationships that emerged between China, America and the Pacific region between the 18th and early 20th centuries.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts

View Me » Direct ConnectChurch Missionary Society Periodicals

CMS Periodicals document missionary work from the 19th to the 21st century.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectChurch Papers Online

New Zealand church newspapers and periodicals of the 19th and 20th centuries.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectCommunity Archive : National Register of Archives and Manuscripts

Lists archival holdings from repositories throughout New Zealand.

View Me » Direct ConnectCQ Press Library

Contains: E-books E-Journals Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCurrent Contents Connect

For current awareness: daily updates of complete Tables of Contents for leading scholarly journals; also includes some relevant book series, websites, and documents in all disciplines.
9 Databases found

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects