Databases \ Browse \ B

? Here's some help text.
12 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectBibliographie de Civilisation Medievale

Comprehensive current bibliography of monographs on the Middle Ages published worldwide.

View Me » Direct ConnectBibliography of Asian Studies

References on all subjects (especially humanities and social sciences) pertaining to East, South-East and South Asia.

View Me » Direct ConnectBibliography of British and Irish History

History of the British Isles, the Empire and Commonwealth.

View Me » Direct ConnectBibliotheca Teubneriana Latina

Standard editions of classical Latin literature.

View Me » Direct ConnectBrepols Miscellanea Online

Scholarly works on medieval studies.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill E-Book Collections

Scholarly books in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill's Encyclopaedia of the Neo-Latin World

The history and cultural influence of Neo-Latin, the form of Latin that originated in the Italian Renaissance and persists to the modern era.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Academy Scholarship Online

Over 120 scholarly books in the humanities and social sciences published under the auspices of the British Academy by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries, 1500-1950

Includes some memoirs and manuscripts. Coverage extends to many regions outside Britain and Ireland.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Library Newspapers

British newspapers published between 1732 and 1950.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Literary Manuscripts Online

Facsimile manuscripts in two parts: Medieval and Renaissance (1120-1660) and 1660-1900.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Periodicals

Facsimile page images and searchable full-text for almost 500 periodicals published in the United Kingdom from the 17th to the early 20th century.
Contains: E-Journals
12 Databases found | Top of page

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects