Databases \ Browse \ L

? Here's some help text.
7 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectLatin American Women Writers

A collection of prose, poetry, and drama by women writing in Mexico, Central and South America.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterary Manuscripts (Berg Collection)

Manuscripts, notebooks, correspondence, drawings and legal/financial documents from major 19th century English and American writers, from the Henry W and Albert A Berg Collection at the New York Public Library.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterary Manuscripts (Leeds)

A facsimile collection of 17th and 18th century verse manuscripts from the Brotherton Library at the University of Leeds which includes extensive indices to the verse, interactive essays, biographies, a palaeography section with transcriptions and alphabets, and many examples of English handwriting from the period.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterary Print Culture

The Stationers' Company Archive is one of the most important resources for understanding the workings of the early book trade, the printing and publishing community, the establishment of legal requirements for copyright provisions and the history of bookbinding.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterary Research Guide

A descriptive and evaluative guide to reference sources for literature in English and its related topics.
Contains: Abstracts Dictionaries Encyclopedias Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterary Theory

A full-text collection of works that have had a significant bearing on English and American traditions of theory and criticism.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterature Online

Primary and secondary resources for the learning and teaching of English, American, and European literatures.
Contains: Audio Biographies Dictionaries E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Video
7 Databases found