Databases \ Browse \ C

? Here's some help text.
8 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCIA - Computer Index Australasia

Index of articles from popular journals such as Australian & New Zealand LAN Magazine, Australia PC User, PC Week, Australian Macworld and other general interest computing journals.

View Me » Direct ConnectCiteSeerX

A freely available search engine focusing primarily on the literature in computer and information science.

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectComputer Science

Covers articles on computing from newsstand and trade publications.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputers & Applied Sciences Complete

Includes indexed and full-text articles on research and development in computing and allied sciences.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCurrent Contents Connect

For current awareness: daily updates of complete Tables of Contents for leading scholarly journals; also includes some relevant book series, websites, and documents in all disciplines.
8 Databases found

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects