Databases \ Browse \ C

? Here's some help text.
8 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectCeramic Abstracts/World Ceramics Abstracts

International coverage of the manufacture, processing, applications, properties and testing of traditional and advanced ceramics from journals, conference proceedings, books, patents, standards and company product literature.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCHEMnetBASE

Chemical dictionaries and reference works comprising the Dictionary of commonly cited compounds; Handbook of chemistry and physics; Polymers, a property database; Properties of organic compounds.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Natural Products II

A handbook on the ScienceDirect platform focusing on trends in natural products research.

View Me » Direct ConnectCorrosion Abstracts

Provides international sources of literature in general corrosion, testing, corrosion characteristics, preventive measures, materials construction and performance, and equipment for many industries for engineers and scientists.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks
8 Databases found

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects