Databases \ Browse \ A

? Here's some help text.
9 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectACS Symposium Series

High-quality, peer-reviewed books developed from the American Chemical Society technical divisions' symposia.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAluminium Industry Abstracts

Technical literature on aluminum, production processes, products, applications and business developments.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAmerican Chemical Society Journals

Around 50 journals and magazines published by the ACS in the chemical and related sciences.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectASCE Library

Publications from the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectASME Conference Proceedings

Conference Proceedings published from 2002 by the American Society for Mechanical Engineers.
Contains: Conference papers

View Me » Direct ConnectASME Ebooks

E-books published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers from 1998 to date.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectASTM Digital Library

Technical reports, symposium proceedings, manuals and journal articles published by the American Society for Testing and Materials.

View Me » Direct ConnectASTM Standards

Standards from the American Society for Testing and Materials.
Contains: Standards
9 Databases found

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects