Databases \ Browse \ A

? Here's some help text.
8 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectAEM - Arts & Entertainment Management Database

An index of published and unpublished articles on arts and entertainment management.

View Me » Direct ConnectArt & Architecture Archive

The archives of key consumer and trade publications, the essential primary sources for studying the history of architecture, fine and applied arts, interior design, industrial design, and landscape architecture.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArt Full Text

Comprehensive coverage of fine, decorative and commercial art, and photography, film and architecture.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArt History Image Database

Images used for teaching and learning in the Art History Department.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectArt Index Retrospective 1929-1984

Index of historical literature on a variety of art topics from 1929-1984.

View Me » Direct ConnectArt, Design & Architecture Collection

A comprehensive survey of current publications in the fields of visual and applied arts.

View Me » Direct ConnectARTbibliographies Modern

Index of contemporary art, photography, design journals and museum bulletins.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectArtstor

Digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities and sciences, with contributions from museums, photographers, photo archives, and artists and artists' estates all over the world.
Contains: Images
8 Databases found

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects