Databases \ Browse \ A

? Here's some help text.
16 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic OneFile

Provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources, including videos from BBC Worldwide Learning to thousands of podcasts and transcripts from CNN.
Contains: Abstracts Audio E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectACLS Humanities E-Book Collection

Scholarly books in the humanities and related social sciences.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectACS Symposium Series

High-quality, peer-reviewed books developed from the American Chemical Society technical divisions' symposia.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAfrican American Music Reference

A comprehensive reference database chronicling the rich history of African American music that comprises more than 67,000 pages.
Contains: E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectAGRICULTUREnetBASE

Handbooks and monographs on agriculture, crop science, and related subjects, including forestry, entomology, genetics, soil science.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAmerican Society of Health-System Pharmacists E-book Collection

A collection of Pharmacy books published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAnnual Reviews

Access to 51 review journals published by Annual Reviews in the fields of biological, physical and the social sciences, including economics.
Contains: Abstracts E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA PsycBooks

The full text of psychology book chapters, including APA books, and classic titles.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectASCE Library

Publications from the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectASM Handbooks Online

All current handbooks published by ASM International plus two ASM Desk Editions.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectASME Ebooks

E-books published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers from 1998 to date.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAtoJsOnline

The Appendix to the Journals of the House of Representatives (AJHR) 1858-1950.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralasian Literature

Fiction, poetry, and associated material from Australia, New Zealand, and the Pacific Islands.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAustroads Publications Online

Reports and technical papers published by Austroads.
Contains: E-books
16 Databases found | Top of page