Databases \ Browse \ I

Start over
Additional:
? Here's some help text.
8 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectIChemE Journal Archive

Over 4,000 articles published by the Institution of Chemical Engineers (IChemE) 1923-1996.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectIIMP Full Text: International Index to Music Periodicals

The Music Periodicals Database has indexing and abstracts for a wide range of music periodicals, scholarly and popular.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIIPA Full Text: International Index to Performing Arts

Covers the performing arts, including dance, film, drama, television, the arts and entertainment industry, stagecraft, magic, musical theatre and performance art.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIndigenous Collection (Informit)

A multi-disciplinary full-text collection of primarily Australasian publications relevant to indigenous studies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIngentaConnect

Multidisciplinary collection of journal articles from over 260 academic and professional publishers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectINTAN MAS

References to the literature on the Eastern Indonesian provinces, and references to publications on Australia's relations with South-East Asia, ASEAN and its member nations.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIOP Science

More than 60 journals and an e-book collection from the Institute of Physics.
Contains: E-books E-Journals
8 Databases found

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects