Databases \ Browse \ C

? Here's some help text.
19 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectClimate Vulnerability

A searchable reference work on the ScienceDirect platform focusing on climate change.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Biomaterials

Describes the current status of most biomaterials.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Biotechnology (2nd ed.)

A handbook on the essential elements of biotechnology.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Chirality

An overview of the field, covering chiral research relevant to synthesis, analytic chemistry, catalysis, and pharmaceuticals.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Clinical Psychology

Covers the field of clinical psychology, including historical, sociological, training and professional information.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Composite Materials

An encyclopedia on all aspects of composites, from theory to practical applications.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Coordination Chemistry II

Second edition of Comprehensive Coordination Chemistry.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Enantioselective Organocatalysis

A comprehensive handbook on organocatalysis.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Glycoscience

Covers glycochemistry, glycoanalysis, glycobiology, glycomedicine, glyco(bio)technology, food and industrial glycoscience, and glycobioinformatics, glycoproteins, glycolipids, proteoglycans, glycosylphosphatidylinositol anchors, and polysaccharides, the microbial, animal, plant, and human world, and health and disease.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Medicinal Chemistry II

An authoritative treatise on contemporary medicinal chemistry, encompassing all aspects of modern drug discovery from its mechanistic basis through the underlying general principles, and exemplified with comprehensive therapeutic applications.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Membrane Science and Engineering

An online reference work covering all aspects of membrane science and technology.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Organic Functional Group Transformations II

A point of entry to the literature for all scientists interested in chemical transformations.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Organometallic Chemistry III

The third edition of COMC-III, originally published in 2006.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Renewable Energy

A reference work with a detailed description of energy sources seen as alternatives to fossil fuels.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Semiconductor Science and Technology

Extensive coverage of both the fundamental physics and the technology of semiconductors.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Toxicology

Covers cellular, molecular and clinical toxicology; the 2nd edition published 2010.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Water Quality and Purification

Covers methods for analyzing water to assure its safety from natural and deliberate contaminants.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCQ Press Library

Contains: E-books E-Journals Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks
19 Databases found | Top of page