Databases \ Browse \ S

? Here's some help text.
8 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectSCANfile

Abstracts of articles on science & technology policy and research & development and general management from Australian and other journals.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectSciELO Citation Index

A citation service on the Web of Science platform, indexing open access journals publishing research from Latin America, Spain, Portugal, the Caribbean and South Africa.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectSciFinder

SciFinder is a comprehensive database for chemical reactions, substances, structures and indexed chemistry patents.
Contains: Abstracts Data Patents Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSMC - Singapore/Malaysia Collection

A bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts items from published and unpublished material relating to Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei and ASEAN (as an entity).
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectSocial Care Online

Research primarily from the United Kingdom relating to social care, social work, counselling and related topics.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectSocial Services Abstracts

Bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectSociological Abstracts

Abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and citations to book reviews; extensive coverage of the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social sciences.
Contains: Abstracts
8 Databases found