Databases \ Browse \ I

? Here's some help text.
8 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectIIMP Full Text: International Index to Music Periodicals

The Music Periodicals Database has indexing and abstracts for a wide range of music periodicals, scholarly and popular.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex Religiosus

A bibliography of academic publications in theology, religious studies and Church history.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectINSPEC

Inspec is an abstract and index (A&I) database published by the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET).
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Pharmaceutical Abstracts

Journal articles on drug therapy, toxicity, pharmacy practice, legislation, regulation, biopharmaceutics, economics, education, and ethics relating to pharmaceutical science and practice.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Political Science Abstracts

Political science journal articles and yearbooks with international coverage.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectInvasive Species Compendium

Includes the biology, distribution, impact and management of invasive plants and animals internationally.
Contains: Abstracts
8 Databases found