Databases \ Browse \ C

? Here's some help text.
9 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectCeramic Abstracts/World Ceramics Abstracts

International coverage of the manufacture, processing, applications, properties and testing of traditional and advanced ceramics from journals, conference proceedings, books, patents, standards and company product literature.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCINAHL Plus

Nursing and Allied Health journal articles and dissertations.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCINCH: Australian Criminology Database

Australian database indexing criminology related journals.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCINCH-Health

Health issues in Australian criminal justice.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectComputers & Applied Sciences Complete

Includes indexed and full-text articles on research and development in computing and allied sciences.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCorrosion Abstracts

Provides international sources of literature in general corrosion, testing, corrosion characteristics, preventive measures, materials construction and performance, and equipment for many industries for engineers and scientists.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCriminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text

An indexing and abstracting service with an international focus on criminal justice and criminology.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCSI : Consumer Sciences Index

Literature on a range of consumer science subjects.
Contains: Abstracts
9 Databases found