Databases \ Browse \ A

? Here's some help text.
22 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectA Plus Education

Australian publications on wide range of education subjects, including New Zealand and Pacific content.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic OneFile

Provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources, including videos from BBC Worldwide Learning to thousands of podcasts and transcripts from CNN.
Contains: Abstracts Audio E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Alumni Edition

A large general resource of articles and information covering the sciences, social sciences and business.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAFPD - Australian Federal Police Digest

Produced by the Australian Federal Police Library, Canberra, is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts content on policing and law enforcement, and national security issues such as counter-terrorism, aviation security, protection, organised crime, cyber threats, border operations and intelligence capabilities from 1991 onwards.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAGIS Index

Covers all aspects of law including banking, companies and securities, constitutional law, criminal law, environmental law, copyright law and human rights.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAgricultural & Environmental Science Database

Covers a range of environmental topics with abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, reports, books and government publications including the TOXLINE and Conference Papers Index.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAmerica: History and Life

US and Canadian history, culture, government, political science and current affairs from prehistory to the present.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAnalytical Abstracts

Abstracts of articles on analytical chemistry.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAnnee Philologique

Published by the Societe Internationale de Bibliographie Classique, this is a specialized bibliographic database of scholarly works relating to all aspects of Ancient Greek and Roman civilizations.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAnnual Reviews

Access to 51 review journals published by Annual Reviews in the fields of biological, physical and the social sciences, including economics.
Contains: Abstracts E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAnthropology Plus

Covers journal articles, chapters in edited books, and essays in anthropology and archaeology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA PsycExtra

Full-text grey literature, including conference papers, technical and government reports, newsletters, magazines and other non-peer-reviewed material.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers Newspapers Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA PsycInfo

Major international index of psychology books, journal articles, book reviews and book chapters.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text)

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectARCH - Australian Architecture Database

Australian and New Zealand architectural and building information.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectArt and Archaeology Technical Abstracts

Abstracts of literature related to the preservation and conservation of material cultural heritage.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectArt Full Text

Comprehensive coverage of fine, decorative and commercial art, and photography, film and architecture.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectARTbibliographies Modern

Index of contemporary art, photography, design journals and museum bulletins.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts

Abstracts on science, technology and management of marine, brackish and freshwater environments.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAuckland Index

History, art, theatre, film and music references sourced from Auckland area regional newspapers and journal articles.
Contains: Abstracts Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectAvery Index to Architectural Periodicals

Indexes periodicals on architecture, city planning, landscape architecture, historic preservation, interior design and archaeology.
Contains: Abstracts
22 Databases found | Top of page

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects