Databases \ Browse \ A

? Here's some help text.
34 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectA Plus Education

Australian publications on wide range of education subjects, including New Zealand and Pacific content.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectABELL+FT

Indexes scholary material on English language, literature and related fields, with a high proportion in full text.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Alumni Edition

A large general resource of articles and information covering the sciences, social sciences and business.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectACCOUNT

Australian index of materials on accounting, auditing and related business topics.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAEI - Australian Education Index

Published and unpublished material at all levels of education and related fields.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAFPD - Australian Federal Police Digest

Index of Australian and other journals, conference papers and chapters of books on policing, criminology, law enforcement, law, defence and security, occupational health and safety, youth justice and social sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAGIS - Attorney-General's Information Service

Indexes and abstracts articles from Australian, New Zealand and Pacific law journals and selectively from major law journals from the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAgricultural & Environmental Science Database

Covers a range of environmental topics with abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, reports, books and government publications including the TOXLINE and Conference Papers Index.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectALISA - Australian Library and Information Science Abstracts

Indexes and abstracts material on Australian library and information science, including overseas publications.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAluminium Industry Abstracts

Technical literature on aluminum, production processes, products, applications and business developments.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAmerica: History and Life

US and Canadian history, culture, government, political science and current affairs from prehistory to the present.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAnalytical Abstracts

Abstracts of articles on analytical chemistry.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAnnee Philologique

L'Année Philologique is the leading index for Classical Studies.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAnnual Reviews

Access to 51 review journals published by Annual Reviews in the fields of biological, physical and the social sciences, including economics.
Contains: Abstracts E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectANR-Index - Agriculture and Natural Resources Index

Australian abstracts on sustainable agriculture, forestry and fisheries, conservation, water and natural resource use.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectANSTI - Australian Nuclear Science & Technology Information

Contains bibliographic references, most with abstracts, to scientific and technical literature on the peaceful uses of nuclear science and technology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAnthropology Plus

Covers journal articles, chapters in edited books, and essays in anthropology and archaeology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA PsycExtra

Full-text grey literature, including conference papers, technical and government reports, newsletters, magazines and other non-peer-reviewed material.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers Newspapers Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA PsycInfo

Major international index of psychology books, journal articles, book reviews and book chapters.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text)

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPAIS-ATSIS

APAIS-ATSIS, a subset of APAIS, indexes and abstracts articles from published and unpublished material that specifically relates to the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples in the social sciences and humanities area.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAPECLIT - APEC Literature Database

An index to articles relevant to the Asia Pacific Economic Community (APEC).
Contains: Abstracts

View Me »Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts)

Abstracts on science, technology and management of marine, brackish and freshwater environments.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectARCH - Australian Architecture Database

Australian and New Zealand architectural and building information.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectArt and Archaeology Technical Abstracts

Abstracts of literature related to the preservation and conservation of material cultural heritage.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectArt Full Text

Comprehensive coverage of fine, decorative and commercial art, and photography, film and architecture.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectARTbibliographies Modern

Index of contemporary art, photography, design journals and museum bulletins.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts

Abstracts on science, technology and management of marine, brackish and freshwater environments.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectATI - Australian Tourism Index

An index to articles from published and unpublished material on tourism and related fields.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAuckland Index

History, art, theatre, film and music references sourced from Auckland area regional newspapers and journal articles.
Contains: Abstracts Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectAUSTGUIDE

Contains all the Guidelines and Educational Guidelines data collected by Bibliographic Services Pty Ltd from January 1986-2006.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralasian Medical Index

Indexes and abstracts articles from over 160 Australian health and medical serials not indexed for MEDLINE.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectAvery Index to Architectural Periodicals

Indexes periodicals on architecture, city planning, landscape architecture, historic preservation, interior design and archaeology.
Contains: Abstracts
34 Databases found | Top of page

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects