Databases \ Browse \ S

? Here's some help text.
16 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectSabin Americana, 1500-1926

Works about the Americas published from 1500 to the early 1900s.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSAGE Knowledge

Encyclopedias and handbooks in the social sciences from SAGE Publications.
Contains: E-books Encyclopedias Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScottish Women Poets of the Romantic Period

Poetry by Scottish women from the 18th through to the mid-19th century.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectShakespeare Survey

A scholarly series on Shakespeare studies and production published by Cambridge University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSIAM Reference Collection

Over 300 books published by the Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSocial Theory

Collection of influential writings representing key trends of sociological thought from the 18th century to the present day.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSouth and Southeast Asian Literature in English

Fiction, non-fiction and poetry from the late colonial and postcolonial period, written by authors who were born in, or identify with, the region.
Contains: E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSouth Pacific Community Library (SPC)

SPC maintains a deposit library as a resource for the Pacific.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSPIE Digital Library

Conference proceedings, journals, textbooks, field guides and reference works published by SPIE, the Society for Photo-optical Instrumentation Engineers.
Contains: Citation data Conference papers E-books E-Journals Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectSPREP Virtual Library

The Secretariat of the Pacific Regional Environment Programme (SPREP) Library provides Pacific environment-related information resources.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectStahl's Essential Psychopharmacology Online

Includes the Prescriber's Guide, Stahl's Essential Psychopharmacology (4th ed), Essential Neuropharmacology, Stahl's Illustrated, and a drug interaction database.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSTATSnetBASE

Texts and handbooks on statistical theory and methods; biostatistics; epidemiology; quality control; data mining; engineering, business, social science, environmental, bioinformatics and other applications.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectSunshine Online

An early literacy programme designed to help children learn to read and acquire basic numeracy skills.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSynthesis (Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science)

Full-text compact e-books or 'lectures' published by Morgan & Claypool on engineering and computer science.
Contains: E-books
16 Databases found | Top of page