Databases \ Browse \ L

? Here's some help text.
12 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectLatin American Women Writers

A collection of prose, poetry, and drama by women writing in Mexico, Central and South America.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLatino Literature

Plays, poetry, novels and other prose works by Chicano, Cuban, Puerto Rican, Dominican and other Latino writers working in the United States.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLearnTechLib: The Learning and Technology Library

Papers and articles published by the Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectLecture Notes in Computer Science

LNCS is a substantive book series from Springer, covering new developments in all areas of computer science.
Contains: Conference papers E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLGBT Thought and Culture

A wide range of material relating to the political evolution of gay rights, and the lives of lesbians, gays, transgendered and bisexual people in the 20th century.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-books E-Journals

View Me »Library of Latin Texts

Texts from the beginning of Latin literature (Livius Andronicus, 240 BC) through to the texts of the Second Vatican Council (1962-65).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterary Manuscripts (Berg Collection)

Manuscripts, notebooks, correspondence, drawings and legal/financial documents from major 19th century English and American writers, from the Henry W and Albert A Berg Collection at the New York Public Library.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterary Manuscripts (Leeds)

A facsimile collection of 17th and 18th century verse manuscripts from the Brotherton Library at the University of Leeds which includes extensive indices to the verse, interactive essays, biographies, a palaeography section with transcriptions and alphabets, and many examples of English handwriting from the period.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterary Theory

A full-text collection of works that have had a significant bearing on English and American traditions of theory and criticism.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterature Online

Primary and secondary resources for the learning and teaching of English, American, and European literatures.
Contains: Audio Biographies Dictionaries E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Video

View Me » Direct ConnectLoeb Classical Library

The Loeb Classical Library of Greek and Latin authors, published by Harvard University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLWW Health Library

Medical textbooks and associated material from Lippincott, Willliams & Wilkins.
Contains: E-books
12 Databases found | Top of page