Databases \ Browse \ I

? Here's some help text.
7 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectICE Virtual Library - Ebooks (Institution of Civil Engineers)

Over 300 books published by the Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE) in the UK.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIET Digital Library

An unsurpassed body of work of more than 150,000 technical papers and around 6,000 e-book chapters from 1994 onwards for all IET journals, magazines, conference publications and seminar digests.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIG Publishing E-Books

Academic and technical books from a variety of societies and independent publishing houses, including the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, Hart Publishing, Industrial Press, the Institute of South East Asian Studies (ISEAS), the International Society of Automation (ISA), Karnac Books, Momentum Press, Morgan & Claypool, NIAS Press, and SIAM.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIndustrial Press E-Book Collection

Technical books published by Industrial Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIndustrialENGINEERINGnetBASE

Monographs and handbooks on manufacturing and industrial engineering.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectInstitute of Southeast Asian Studies E-Book Collection

E-books about South-east Asia published from 1980-2011.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIOP Science

More than 60 journals and an e-book collection from the Institute of Physics.
Contains: E-books E-Journals
7 Databases found