Databases \ Browse \ C

? Here's some help text.
14 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectCambridge Books

Academic and professional books published by Cambridge University Press on a wide range of subjects.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCambridge Companions

E-books in the Cambridge Companions series published by Cambridge University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCambridge Histories

History books published by Cambridge University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCareer and Technical Education

Aimed at vocational/technical students and instructors but includes many titles that are useful in an academic environment.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCaribbean Literature

Classic, rare and contemporary 19th and 20th century fiction, poetry, and some non-fiction from the Caribbean region in English, French, Spanish, Dutch and Creole.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCHEMLIBnetBASE

Handbooks and monographs on chemistry.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCHEMnetBASE

Chemical dictionaries and reference works comprising the Dictionary of commonly cited compounds; Handbook of chemistry and physics; Polymers, a property database; Properties of organic compounds.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCLEANTECHnetBASE

Books on renewable energy, clean and novel technologies, green advancements, bio energy, and eco-friendly agriculture practices.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectClinicalKey

Full text of a selection of Elsevier medical journals, e-books, practice guidelines, drug information, patient education, multimedia images and more, providing evidence-based point-of-care clinical information for health care professionals.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectCOMPUTER-SCIENCEnetBASE

Handbooks and monographs on computer science.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCQ Press Library

Contains: E-books E-Journals Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCredo Reference

A searchable full-text collection of multidisciplinary reference sources.
Contains: Audio Dictionaries E-books Encyclopedias Images Video
14 Databases found | Top of page