Databases \ Browse \ B

? Here's some help text.
17 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectBible in English

Twenty versions of the Bible, from West Saxon Gospels (c 990) to the New English Bible (1970).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBIOSCIENCEnetBASE

Handbooks and monographs in biosciences, including biochemistry, bioinformatics, biomedical engineering, biostatistics, biotechnology, epidemiology, immunology, microbiology, neuroscience, pharmacology, and toxicology.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBlack Short Fiction and Folklore

From oral folklore and ballads to contemporary stories from Africa and the African diaspora, formats include unpublished manuscripts, selected runs of literary magazines and audio recordings of ballads.
Contains: Audio E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBlack Women Writers

Fiction, non-fiction and poetry from the 1800s to the present from the African diaspora, written in English, French, French Creole and Portuguese.
Contains: E-books

View Me »Blackwell Reference Online (Wiley Online Library)

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBloomsbury Architecture Library

Leading digital resource for the study of architecture, urbanism, and interior design.
Contains: E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectBloomsbury e-Book Collections (Theology)

Scholarly books published by Bloomsbury's Academic division in 2015 in Biblical Studies, Religious Studies, and Theology.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBloomsbury Education And Childhood Studies

International systematic and comprehensive coverage of education and childhood studies.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectBooks at Ovid

Full text of hundreds of respected texts in medicine, nursing and pharmacology.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBrepols Miscellanea Online

Scholarly works on medieval studies.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill E-Book Collections

Scholarly books in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-books

View Me »Brill's Companions to Classical Studies Online

Books on the classics and ancient history published by Brill.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Academy Scholarship Online

Over 120 scholarly books in the humanities and social sciences published under the auspices of the British Academy by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries, 1500-1950

Includes some memoirs and manuscripts. Coverage extends to many regions outside Britain and Ireland.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Collection (Informit)

Covers accounting, commercial law, taxation, human resources, labour relations, commodities, corporate governance, management, marketing, career development, e-business, economics, and occupational health and safety.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Expert Press E-Book Collection

Focuses on supply and operations management, international business, finance, accounting, public relations, and marketing strategy.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBUSINESSnetBASE

Monographs on business theory and practice.
Contains: E-books
17 Databases found | Top of page