Databases \ Browse \ S

? Here's some help text.
10 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectSAGE Journals

Covers psychology, communication studies, education, business, management, political science, sociology and urban studies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectScience in Context (A Resource for Schools)

Wide range of science topics to support secondary school students with assignments and projects.
Contains: Biographies E-Journals Video

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScientific.Net

A collection of journals on materials science and engineering.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me »Sociology (Sage Full-Text Journal Collection) (SAGE Journals)

Covers psychology, communication studies, education, business, management, political science, sociology and urban studies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSouth Pacific Community Library (SPC)

SPC maintains a deposit library as a resource for the Pacific.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSPIE Digital Library

Conference proceedings, journals, textbooks, field guides and reference works published by SPIE, the Society for Photo-optical Instrumentation Engineers.
Contains: Citation data Conference papers E-books E-Journals Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectStudent Resources in Context (A Resource for Schools)

Cross-curricular information designed for US college and college-prep students.
Contains: Audio E-Journals Newspapers Video
10 Databases found