Databases \ Browse \ C

? Here's some help text.
10 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectCambridge Journals

Peer-reviewed journals on all disciplines and subjects from Cambridge University Press and other learned and professional societies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectChurch Papers Online

New Zealand church newspapers and periodicals of the 19th and 20th centuries.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectClinicalKey

Full text of a selection of Elsevier medical journals, e-books, practice guidelines, drug information, patient education, multimedia images and more, providing evidence-based point-of-care clinical information for health care professionals.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectComputer Science

Covers articles on computing from newsstand and trade publications.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputers & Applied Sciences Complete

Includes indexed and full-text articles on research and development in computing and allied sciences.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectContemporary Women's Issues

Information on social, reproductive, developmental, and workplace issues and events affecting women in over 190 countries.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectCQ Press Library

Contains: E-books E-Journals Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCriminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text

An indexing and abstracting service with an international focus on criminal justice and criminology.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCriminal Justice Periodicals

ProQuest Criminal Justice is a comprehensive database of international journals and other publications covering crime, law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law and industrial security.
Contains: E-Journals
10 Databases found