Databases \ Browse \ B

? Here's some help text.
8 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectBiography in Context

Gale In Context: Biography has international and comprehensive full-text biographies, with links to additional resources.
Contains: Audio Biographies Dictionaries E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectBlack Short Fiction and Folklore

From oral folklore and ballads to contemporary stories from Africa and the African diaspora, formats include unpublished manuscripts, selected runs of literary magazines and audio recordings of ballads.
Contains: Audio E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBloomsbury Education And Childhood Studies

International systematic and comprehensive coverage of education and childhood studies.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill Online Journals

Scholarly journals in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Periodicals

Facsimile page images and searchable full-text for almost 500 periodicals published in the United Kingdom from the 17th to the early 20th century.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Collection (Informit)

Covers accounting, commercial law, taxation, human resources, labour relations, commodities, corporate governance, management, marketing, career development, e-business, economics, and occupational health and safety.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Alumni Edition

This shortened version of the Business Source Premier database is for use by Alumni.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals
8 Databases found