Databases \ Browse \ A

? Here's some help text.
18 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectA Plus Education

Australian publications on wide range of education subjects, including New Zealand and Pacific content.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectABELL+FT

Indexes scholary material on English language, literature and related fields, with a high proportion in full text.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Alumni Edition

A large general resource of articles and information covering the sciences, social sciences and business.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Premier

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals in social sciences, arts and literature, engineering, general science, multicultural studies and many more areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAEI-ATSIS

Published and unpublished material about or by Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAgricultural & Environmental Science Database

Covers a range of environmental topics with abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, reports, books and government publications including the TOXLINE and Conference Papers Index.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAmerican Chemical Society Journals

Around 50 journals and magazines published by the ACS in the chemical and related sciences.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAnthroSource

Contains current and archived issues of American Anthropological Association journals, newsletters and bulletins.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA PsycArticles

Journals on psychology, neuroscience and related fields from the American Psychological Association.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text)

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArchives of Sexuality & Gender: LGBTQ History and Culture Since 1940

Material drawn from hundreds of institutions and organizations, including major international activist organizations and local student, political, religious and ethnic groups, with documents including news reports, legislation and court cases.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectArt & Architecture Archive

The archives of key consumer and trade publications, the essential primary sources for studying the history of architecture, fine and applied arts, interior design, industrial design, and landscape architecture.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArt Full Text

Comprehensive coverage of fine, decorative and commercial art, and photography, film and architecture.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArXiv.org

E-print archive for Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Nonlinear Sciences, Statistics, Quantitative Biology, and Quantitative Finance.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectASCE Library

Publications from the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectAssociation for Information Systems e-library

The Association for Information Systems eLibrary (AISeL) is one of the most comprehensive and extensive electronic libraries in the field of information systems, a central repository for over 30,000 journals and articles created and maintained for AIS members and AIS eLibrary subscribers.
Contains: E-Journals E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers
18 Databases found | Top of page

Refine your results

Database Types
Subjects