Databases 
Brookers Resource Management Library
- Resource Management including core legislation and commentary, discursive essays, and appendices. Includes over 90 related Acts. Fulltext case law, key speeches and press releases, reports and practice notes of the Environmental Court, Bills, policy documents, Reports of the Ministry for the Environment and the Parliamentary Commissioner for the Environment, and important overseas cases
DSL Environmental Library
- Environmental StatutesCore environmental legislation
- Environmental Case Law All decisions of the Environment Court since the inception of the RMA, plus other caselaw
- Environmental Handbook a collection of practice guides written by practising specialists in various resource management areas. Includes areas such as stormwater and sediment control,.contaminated sites, air quality, environmental noise, environmental odours, light, and hazardous materials
Legislation
Law Reports 
Legal Commentaries 
Online
Print Commentaries and Texts
- Search for titles on Voyager. There's a wealth of literature in the University Library System
- The Davis holds a selection of titles on Natural Resources and Energy at KN84 and Environmental Law at KN94
Journals 
Search for these titles on Voyager
- Brookers Resource Management Gazette : the Weekly Digest 1994 -
- Butterworths Resource Management Bulletin 1994 -
- Resource Management Journal 1999-
- New Zealand Journal of Environmental Law 1997-
- Planning Quarterly 1982-
- Resource Management Act : Annual survey of local authorities 1997-
- Australian Journal of Environmental Management 1994-
- Traditional Marine Resource Management and Knowledge Information Bulletin 1996-
- Pacific World : An International Quarterly on Peace & Ecojustice 1986-2001
- Great Plains Natural Resources Journal 1996-
- Public Land & Resources Law Review 1996-
- Journal of Energy & Natural Resources Law 1983-
- New Zealand Science 1848-
- Pacific Ecologist 2002-
- MAF RM update 1999-
- The Australasian Journal of Natural Resources Law and Policy -
Internet Resources 
Reference Materials 
Search for these titles on Voyager
- Laws of New Zealand
- Dictionary of Natural Resource Management by JA Dunster
- Dictionary of ecology and the environment by P.H. Collin
- The Environment Encyclopedia and Directory 2001
- The NZ Infrastructure, Water & Environment Directory
- Elsevier's Dictionary of Environment in English, French, Spanish and Arabic, compiled by M. Bakr.
- The environment dictionary, by David D. Kemp
- Sustainable land management directory : who's doing what?
- Dictionary of environment and sustainable development, by Alan Gilpin
- Macmillan dictionary of the environment, by Michael Allaby
|