Databases 
- Avalon Project Yale Law School resource which contains digitised versions of current and historical documents relevant to American Law, History, Economics, Politics, Diplomacy and Government. Documents date from pre-18th century, and cover treaties, legislation, books
- International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda This database provides access to over 1,800 documents from the International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda (ICTR). Included are cases, testimonies from expert witnesses and other ICTR publications
- International Humanitarian Law. Full text treaties and documents concerning international humanitarian law from the International Committee of the Red Cross. The 1949 Conventions and 1977 Protocols are included.
- International Law Library - search across a wide variety of international legal documents, including case law, treaties, journals, declarations and decisions.
- Nuremberg Trials Project: A Digital Document Collection. The Harvard Law School Library has approximately one million pages of documents relating to the trial of military and political leaders of Nazi Germany before the International Military Tribunal and to the twelve trials of other accused war criminals before the United States Nuremberg Military Tribunals
- Official Documents of the United Nations including resolutions from the General Assembly and the Security Council
- RefWorld Access is available via the Davis Law Library only. Provides access to a wide range of information on international and national law and practice; current country conditions from a variety of sources including governmental, intergovernmental, and non-governmental organizations; policy guidelines and manuals; as well as an extensive collection of bibliographic references and research contacts
- EUROPA provides
access to the websites of the European
Commission ; the Council
of the European Union ; the European
Parliament including the daily Parliamentary
agenda, the President's website
- United Nations Treaty Collection
Treaties 
Courts and Case Law
Transnational Materials
Commentaries and Guides on International Law 
See also:
- Voyager there's a wealth of literature in the University Library system
- The Davis holds a extensive selection of titles on International Law under the classification KC
Journals 
There is an extensive range of legal journals and yearbooks devoted to International Law. Check on Voyager to find the complete range held in hard copy in the Davis. Check also for other legal journal articles on the databases listed on our Legal Journals Articles page.
United Nations
Reference Materials 
- Countries of the World - 13 years of world facts from the USA CIA World Factbooks,

the United Nations Statistical Office,The Library of Congress Country Studies & other sources.
- Online Legal Reference links to Davis page listing a variety of legal dictionaries
- WorldLII World Legal Information Institute
- World Maps
|