S U B J E C T   G U I D E S    GEOGRAPHY & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE


Library Subject Guides: Science


Science information skills for Environmental Sciences A guide to resources for various study levels
Databases Databases relevant to geography and environmental science
Web Reference Sites Reference material and other web resources
Online Reference Books A collection of online dictionaries, encyclopedias and other reference tools
Online Guides EndNote - Information on using EndNote (bibliography maker), helpsheets, tutorial times, online tutorial (from Monash University, Australia).
  EndNote Tutorial (from the University of Newcastle, Australia)
  Basic Guides | Research Guides | Essay/Report Writing Guides
  Database Guides | Searching the Internet | Referencing a Map
Citation Analysis and Research Impact Resources Citations & Impact: Science
Research Support: Science Resources Relating to Funding Sources, Referencing and Other Researchers
GIS GIS : Geographic Information Systems
Bibliographies

Auckland Bibliography
Automobile Industry
Geography of New Zealand Wine
Thesis Listing for Geography, Environmental Science & Management, and Geology

People & Organizations Geography & Environmental Science departments, governmental and private organizations 
University of Auckland

School of Environment
Geology Programme
Centre for Development Studies
Science Information Services

Search the Internet Access to internet search engines, subject directories etc.
Subject Librarian Contact details for the Geography & Environmental Science Subject Librarian, and information about the services offered.
Course Resource Pages ENVMGT 742
  ENVSCI 301 References :
Section 1
| Section 2 | Section 3 | Section 4 | Section 5
   
ENVSCI 311 | ENVSCI 734 | ENVSCI 738
  GEOG 315 Hawke's Bay
 

File last updated : August 10, 2011
Comments and suggestions to :Priscilla Cameron