| Australian Digital Theses(ADT)
This is a national collaborative distributed database of digitised theses produced at Australian Universities .The ADT database provides access to PhD and Masters by Research theses only. |
||
|
Cybertesis
This portal gives access to the details, and in most cases the full text, of theses from over 30 universities worldwide (although the primary emphasis is on South & Latin America) from 1846 onwards. You can search by author, title and/or keywords, or you can browse by university, year, or country. "The Cybertesis program is the result of a project of cooperation between the Université de Montréal, the Université de Lyon2, the University of Chile and 32 universities of Europe, Africa and Chile." |
||
| DART-Europe E-Theses Portal Access to 220,000 full-text research theses from 356 Universities sourced from 20 European countries. |
||
| Digital Dissertations (formerly Dissertation Abstracts) Bibliographic citations and abstracts from all subject areas (Sciences & Engineering, Humanities & Social Sciences) for doctoral dissertations and masters' theses completed at over 1000 accredited colleges and universities worldwide. Abstracts are included from 1980. The full text of theses is available in PDF format for more than 100,000 titles from 1996. |
||
| Dissertation CIS A catalogue of more than 125000 Russian dissertations |
||
| Index to Theses (Great Britain and Ireland) A comprehensive listing of theses with abstracts accepted for higher degrees by universities in Great Britain and Ireland. 480,000 theses entries in total, with 15,000 new theses added every year. This database covers theses accepted from 1716. Abstracts are included for theses from 1970 onwards. |
||
|
Union database of Theses
This union database covers the bibliographic Metadata of Doctoral Theses submitted to more than 238 Universities/Institutes in India. It has over 2,14,832 unique records from all subject areas. |
||
|
Networked Digital Library of Theses & Dissertations Allows several catalogues of electronic theses to be searched. |
||
|
NUS Theses Collection A list of theses submitted to the National University of Singapore and its predecessor institutions, covering the period from 1947 to the present. All theses listed are deposited at the NUS Library. |
||
|
Theses Canada This is your central access point for Canadian theses and information about the Theses Canada program. From here you will be able to:
|
||
|
Theses from Norwegian University of Science and Technology Online theses including Doctoral theses and undergraduate theses from Norwegian University of Science and Technology. |
||
|
TDX - Thesis and Dissertations Online
"The Online Doctoral Thesis Server (TDX) is a digital collection of doctoral theses presented at some Spanish universities. It allows for remote consultation of the complete text of theses over the Internet, additionally allowing the user to construct searches by author, title, knowledge area, university of publication, etc. This service, managed by the Consortium of University Libraries of Catalonia (CBUC) and the Supercomputing Centre of Catalonia (CESCA), and sponsored by the Department of Universities, Research and the Information Society of the Generalitat (government) of Catalonia" |
||
File last updated: 23 September, 2011 This page is part of the Engineering Library website. Suggestions to: Dahlia Han |