Electronic Books 
- 3D fibre reinforced polymer composites / Liyong Tong, Adrian P. Mouritz, Michael K. Bannister.
- Advanced mechanics of composite materials / Valery V. Vasiliev, Evgeny V. Morozov.
- Bio-based polymers and composites / Richard P. Wool, Xiuzhi Susan Sun.
- Composite materials : design and applications / Daniel Gay, Suong V. Hoa, Stephen W. Tsai.
- Composite Materials [electronic resource] : Properties as Influenced by Phase Geometry / by Lauge Fuglsang Nielsen.
- Composite materials handbook v. 1, Polymer matrix composites : guidelines for characterization of structural materials
- Composite materials handbook. v. 2, Polymer matrix composites : materials properties
- Composite materials handbook. v. 3, Polymer matrix composites : materials usage, design, and analysis
- Composite materials handbook. v. 4, Metal matrix composites
- Composites manufacturing : materials, product, and process engineering / Sanjay K. Mazumdar.
- Design and manufacture of textile composites / edited by A.C. Long.
- Experimental characterization of advanced composite materials / Donald F. Adams, Leif A. Carlsson, R. Byron Pipes.
- Failure criteria in fibre reinforced polymer composites : the World-Wide Failure Exercise / edited by M.J. Hinton, A.S. Kaddour, P.D. Soden.
- Fiber-reinforced composites : materials, manufacturing, and design / P.K. Mallick.
- Fibers and composites / edited by Pierre Delhas.
- Green composites : polymer composites and the environment / edited by Caroline Baillie.
- Handbook of plastics, elastomers, and composites / Charles A. Harper, editor-in-chief.
- Handbook of polypropylene and polypropylene composites / edited by Harutun G. Karian.
- Handbook of wood chemistry and wood composites / edited by Roger M. Rowell.
- Load bearing fibre composites / by Michael Piggott.
- Manfacturing processes for advanced composites [electronic resource] / F. C. Campbell.
- Mechanical testing of advanced fibre composites / edited by J.M. Hodgkinson.
- Mechanics and analysis of composite materials / Valery V. Vasiliev, Evgeny V. Morozov.
- Mechanics of Composite Materials with MATLAB / by George Z. Voyiadjis, Peter I. Kattan.
- Natural fibers, biopolymers, and biocomposites / edited by Amar K. Mohanty, Manjusri Misra, Lawrence T. Drzal.
- Particulate-filled polymer composites / editor, Roger N. Rothon.
- Structural analysis of polymeric composite materials [electronic resource] / Mark E. Tuttle.
- Thermoplastics and thermoplastic composites : technical information for plastics users / Michel Biron.
- Thermosets and composites : technical information for plastics users / Michel Biron.
Electronic Journals 
Electronic Databases 
Electronic Book Collections 
Engineering Library home | Engineering resources | Engineering databases | Engineering web resources
Guides | Engineering Library services | Part 4 & Geothermal reports | Faculty of Engineering
File last updated :
23 April, 2010
This page is part of the Engineering Library website. Suggestions to: Emil Melnichenko |