|
Voyager
Subject Heading searches 
Use the following preset searches to locate materials on business
process re-engineering:
Business enterprises Technological innovations
Business logistics Management
Business networks Management
Corporate reorganizations
Information technology Management Case studies
Information resources management Case studies
Organizational change Management
Organizational learning Management
Organizational change Case studies
Reengineering (Management) Case studies
Reengineering (Management)
Selected
books in the Library 
Link to Voyager, the library catalogue, to check the availability of each title
below.
TIP: If a title is located in another University of Auckland campus you can request the material by using the
Intercampus Library Delivery Service
-
Champy, James,(2002)
X-engineering the corporation : reinventing your business in the digital age
-
El Sawy, Omar A. (2001)
Redesigning enterprise processes for e-business
-
Elzinga, D.J. Gulledge, T.R. Lee, C.,eds. (1999)
Business process engineering : advancing the state of the art
-
Fairchild, A. (1998)
Reengineering and restructuring the enterprise : a management guide for the 21st century.
-
Hammer,M & Champy J. (2001)
Reengineering the Corporation: A manifesto for Business Revolution, New York, Harper Business.
-
Harmon, P. (2003)
Business
process change : a manager's guide to improving, redesigning, and automating processes.
-
Knight,D. & Willmot, H. eds. (2000)
The
reengineering
revolution? : critical studies of corporate change
- McCormack, K.P., Johnson, W.(2003) Supply
chain networks and business
process orientation : advanced strategies and best practices.
- Seebacher, Uwe G. (2002)
Cyber commerce reframing : the end of business process reengineering?
- Tsai, H. (2003).Information technology and
business
process
reengineering : new perspectives and strategies
E-Books on BPR 
TIP: Ebsco titles
- to access
these e-books you must use your NetID and NetPassword. For more information click here
NetAccount.
-
Fast Forward : The Best Ideas On Managing Business Change
Harvard Business Review Book Series by Champy, James
Boston, MA Harvard Business School Press, 1996.
-
The Great Transition : Using the Seven Disciplines of Enterprise Engineering to Align People, Technology,
and Strategy by Martin, James.New York AMACOM Books, 1995.
-
Groupware, Workflow, and Intranets : Reengineering the Enterprise With Collaborative Software
by Chaffey, Dave. Boston Digital Press, 1998.
-
Incentives and Knowledge Mismatch : The Deemed Failure of a BPR Project in a Large Banking Organisation
by Banerjee, Parthasarathi.Hershey, PA Idea Group Publishing
-
The New Project Management : Tools for an Age of Rapid Change, Complexity, and Other Business Realities
Jossey-Bass Business & Management Series by Frame, J. Davidson.San Francisco, CA John Wiley & Sons, Inc. (US), 2002
-
Process Innovation : Reengineering Work Through Information Technology
by Davenport, Thomas H. Boston, Mass. Harvard Business School Press, 1993.
-
The Reengineering Handbook : A Step-by-step Guide to Business Transformation
by Manganelli, Raymond L.; Klein, Mark M.New York AMACOM Books, 1994.
-
Reengineering Software : How to Reuse Programming to Build New, State-of-the-art Software
by Rada, R. Chicago : New York AMACOM Books, 1999.
-
Reengineering the Bank : A Blueprint for Survival and Success
Bankline Publication by Allen, Paul H. Chicago, Ill. McGraw-Hill Professional, 1994
-
Reengineering Yourself and Your Company : From Engineer to Manager to Leader
Artech House Technology Management and Professional Development Library
by Eisner, Howard. Boston Artech House, Inc., 2000.
-
The Relation between BPR and ERP Systems : A Failed Project
by Paper, David.; Tingey, Kenneth B.; Mok, Wai. Hershey, PA Idea Group Publishing, 2003.
-
Reinventing business processes through automation [electronic resource] : a case study
by Paper, David. Hershey, PA Idea Group Publishing, 1999.
Ebrary e-book Titles

Business Process Reengineering Journals 
Library databases 
Suggested searches:
Business Process Reengineering
as a subject. Other terms may be combined as
keywords such as information technology, database management, information systems, network management systems, software & systems
ProQuest
5000
- a mega database of subject databases that can be searched individually or together. Accesses more than 7,000 business publications
-
Business Source Premier
- contains the full text of the contents of over 2,000 international business publications. Includes Country Monitor & Industry Yearbook Reports and Country Reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)
-
InfoSci Online
- a database that provides instant access to the latest full-text
offerings of Idea Group Inc., in the fields of Information Science,
Technology and Management
Locating Case Studies on BPR
As well as searching the I.T. Case Studies database see the
BEIS Business Research : Case Studies
|