S U B J E C T   G U I D E S  A R C H I T E C T U R E
Databases   Databases available via Library website (eg. APId, Avery Index,
Art Full Text,  ARCH Australian Architecture database, INNZ, Expanded Academic,Compendex, etc.
)
New Zealand Internet Resources   Links to websites, subject directories, Internet databases and resources of interest to architects. (New Zealand)
International Internet Resources   Search for architects / firms / practices or any aspect of international architecture, by keyword. (International)
Architectural
Illustrations
  A gateway to international architectural illustration: models, photographs, drawings.
Internet Journals   Journals which provide free access to tables of contents, indexes, abstracts or which are full text on the internet.
Conferences   Links to conference material via dedicated internet sites.
Course-Related Links   Practice & Management Links
Reference Styles   Information on the Reference Styles used in the University of Auckland, and useful when creating your own reference lists.
Reference   Online encyclopedias, dictionaries and glossaries of interest to architects.
People & Organisations   Links to New Zealand & International architects/firms/practices, governmental and private organizations.
Website Evaluation   This page has information on evaluating websites and the resources you find on the Internet.
Virtual Exhibitions   Architectural and design exhibitions on the World Wide Web.
Listservs & Newsgroups   Newsgroups and listservs available on the Internet of interest to architects.
University of Auckland   Architecture & Planning Library Homepage
School of Architecture
Acoustics Research Centre
Plagiarism Page

Comments to Simon Coates
Last updated: 17 April, 2012