Databases \ ASCE Library

Content

A searchable collection of publications from the American Society of Civil Engineers. The Library has licensed e-books, standards, proceedings and all journals published by the ASCE. The journals are:

- International Journal of Geomechanics
- Journal of Aerospace Engineering
- Journal of Architectural Engineering
- Journal of Bridge Engineering
- Journal of Cold Regions Engineering
- Journal of Composites for Construction
- Journal of Computing in Civil Engineering
- Journal of Construction Engineering and Management
- Journal of Energy Engineering
- Journal of Engineering Mechanics
- Journal of Environmental Engineering
- Journal of Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Engineering
- Journal of Hazardous, Toxic and Radioactive Waste
- Journal of Hydraulic Engineering
- Journal of Hydrologic Engineering
- Journal of Infrastructure Systems
- Journal of Irrigation and Drainage Engineering
- Journal of Legal Affairs and Dispute Resolution in Engineering
- Journal of Management in Engineering
- Journal of Materials in Civil Engineering
- Journal of Performance of Constructed Facilities
- Journal of Pipeline Systems Engineering and Practice
- Journal of Professional Issues in Engineering
- Journal of Structural Engineering
- Journal of Surveying Engineering
- Journal of Transportation Engineering
- Journal of Urban Planning and Development
- Journal of Water Resources Planning and Management
- Journal of Waterway, Port, Coastal, and Ocean Engineering
- Leadership and Management in Engineering
- Natural Hazards Review
- Practice Periodical on Structural Design and Construction

Coverage

The Library subscribes to all journals, e-books, and standards at the ASCE Online Library site. Full-text coverage of ASCE Proceedings begins 2000.

Referencing

Find out about databases that work with Referencing tools such as RefWorks and EndNote.

Subjects

ASCE Library is related to 4 subjects. Explore these subjects to find other useful databases.

Contacts