Hours: Kate Edger Information Commons - Level 2 & Helpdesk

Time of YearSummer vacation
(Tuesday, 18 November 2014 - Tuesday, 23 December 2014)
Hours Today: Friday, 28 November 2014

Open: 8:00:00 AM

Close: 10:00:00 PM
Showing all hours for Kate Edger Information Commons - Level 2 & Helpdesk | Main Hours
Closing procedures

Students will be asked to vacate the Kate Edger Information Commons 15 minutes prior to the advertised closing time to ensure closing procedures are completed and that the building is locked down on time. Printers, photocopiers and scanners will also be shut down at the same time. Students cooperation is always much appreciated.

Summer vacation(Tuesday, 18 November 2014 - Tuesday, 23 December 2014)
Monday - Friday8:00:00 AM - 10:00:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday9:00:00 AM - 8:00:00 PM
Top of Page

Entire year/ base hours(Thursday, 3 January 2013 - Tuesday, 23 December 2014)
Monday - Friday7:00:00 AM - 12:00:00 midnight
Saturday - Sunday8:00:00 AM - 10:00:00 PM
Top of Page

Semester 1 - Extended hours (KEIC)(Monday, 2 June 2014 - Sunday, 29 June 2014)
Monday - Friday7:00:00 AM - 12:00:00 midnight
Saturday - Sunday8:00:00 AM - 12:00:00 midnight
Top of Page

Semester 2 - Extended hours (KEIC)(Monday, 20 October 2014 - Sunday, 16 November 2014)
Monday - Friday7:00:00 AM - 12:00:00 midnight
Saturday - Sunday8:00:00 AM - 12:00:00 midnight
Top of Page

Christmas closure - location 1(Wednesday, 24 December 2014 - Sunday, 4 January 2015)
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Top of Page

 


By Location


By Location & Date

  
 
 

 


Hours Main | Maps & Floorplans | Academic Dates/Teaching Days